Storytimes - Live

storytimes livel.png

Suitable for families 

For those of you who are missing Storytime we will be live streaming a Storytime every Tuesday and Thursday at 11am on the Mornington Peninsula Library Service Facebook page.

Mornington Peninsula Library Service Facebook

 

 

When

  • Thursday, 23 April 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 07 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 04 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 25 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
Tagged as: