2017/18 Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Published on 30 November 2017

christmas.web.jpg
  • Friday 22 December: 9am – 3.30pm
  • Saturday 23 December: regular opening hours
  • Sunday 24 December: closed
  • Monday 25 December: closed
  • Tuesday 26 December: closed
  • Wednesday 27 December: regular opening hours 
  • Thursday 28 December: regular opening hours
  • Friday 29 December: 9am – 3.30 pm
  • Saturday 30 December: regular opening hours
  • Sunday 31 December: closed
  • Monday 1 January: closed
  • Tuesday 2 January: regular opening hours